20 Pictures of Excited People and Animals

As I wrote about being excited about groups recently, I thought I’d share a few pictures of others who seem pretty excited about life….or something (including my own caption for each).

You can read the original post here.

Enjoy and Happy Thanksgiving.

6443-cats-grey-kitten-excited20.”I’m a tiger.” Suuuuure you are.

 

Ron-Swanson-is-excited19. “The word “zamboni” makes me giggle like a little girl.” 

 

animal with hands up18. “I’m holding up an invisible sign that says, ‘cute’.” 

 

otter dance 17. Business in the front, party in the back. 

 batman and robin head nod 16. “This is our jam.”

 

cute-smiling-animals-251 15. “I just got my hair did ,with highlights.” 

 

excited-pomeranian-21288-1280x800 14. “Am I a dog or loofa with eyes?”  

 

excited baby 13. Just found out that Kirk Cameron and Candice Cameron (from Full House) are siblings

 dr evil excited 12. “I believe I passed gas.”

  Oprah singing 11. “Everyone gets a loofa.”

  excited dog 10. Don’t do drugs.

 The office dance 29. “I’m off to see the wizard.”

  Richard Simmons 8. “I’ve heard the 80’s are coming back and maybe that means I’m coming back too!”

basketball guy excited 7.Watch as I transform into the Hulk before your very eyes. 

 a little too excited   6. “I love you so much. We’re going to be together forever……and ever.”

 yu gi oh kid 5. This magic comic will protect me from these zombies. 

Jonah Hill screaming 4. Girl time is the best.

Anchorman 3. It’s pizza day in the cafeteria!

Elf 2. “There’s a sale on tights and fur at Sears!”

 Bear-in-the-Big-Blue-House 1.It’s peanut butter jelly time! 

 

Leave a Reply

